Help, I need new Recipes!

Hi,

I’m sure many of you out there are in the same position as me. I have a limited selection of recipes that are on a constant rotation. My family can anticipate what is for dinner just by the day of the week. I need help! I love cooking but I just don’t have time to find new recipes. Does anyone have any good recipes or websites where I can find some great meals that don’t take hours to prepare?

This site would be perfect for you - Click Here

I was a professional chef for 13 years at some of this countries top restaurants and resorts. I am compiling a database of the recipes I have collected over the years.

Check out: Culipedia

Hi Reblog

Wow, I hear you! I knew it was bad when even my kids started to complain about too much spaghetti – a staple in our house that they used to beg for. I just don’t have the time or creativity to find new ideas, and the few times I have decided to be adventurous and check my cookbooks I never have the right ingredients. I was introduced to a website from a coworker called MealEasy.com. It’s great. Weekly menu plans are automatically generated, outlining everything you need including a grocery list of all the ingredients for the week. It has saved me time and even money. I feel better that my family is eating healthier and now they all think I’m this great, creative chef! Who would have thought!