Have recipes for smoker

I grill like most do, but I also do a lot of smoking. I have an old Weber grill I bought in 1975, and with a little patching it is still going. Sure don’t make stuff like they used to. I started with a charcoal smoker one Thanksgiving about 20+ years ago to smoke a turkey. My bother in law liked it so well he went and got himself one. Then I got a Brinkmann electric which I used for many years, and it still works. Last year I got a Masterbilt smoker that has remote control and I can operate it from my recliner. I can flip channels and cook at the same time. I have some recipes for smokers that will blow you away. I got tasty comments from my son, and that is a rarity because he thinks he can cook better than me. I even use my smoker to make prime rib. A friend of mine liked it so well he asked me to make him one. Smoking is so much better now that we have a big variety of wood chips. When I first started all you could get was hickory and mesquite. Now you can get apple, cherry, peach, pecan and the list goes on. I have gotten to the point I use pecan most of the time.

I also have a big barrel smoker that I use to BBQ hams. Indirect heat slow cooks and makes BBQ so tasty. I have a dynamite vinegar base recipe that my wife and I perfected. BTW most people here in SC chop it but the best BBQ must be pulled. I am orginally from TN where it was always pulled, and we did not use mustard sauce like here. I had never seen it chopped until I came here.

I was wondering if any of you would like some of these recipes, especially my favorites. I have one for pork tenderloin that my son loved (got the tasty comment) that will make your tongue flutter. I bet you thought I was going to type it would make you think your tongue was beating your brains out. LOL

Let me know your thoughts.

Consider the Masterbuilt. Online it costs $450, but I got mine at Sams for $299.