Ya’ know, I never do puddings anymore. Gave them up coz of lactose.
So anyways, does pudding packets have gelatin in them like Jell-0 does. Gelatin is also not vegan.
I haven’t tried making dairy-free pudding, coz I’m certain I’d eat way too much of it…LOL
Thanks for sharing your pudding recipe, it is looking awesome. But are you sure pudding is vegan because i am a vegan meal lover. Also check out Beegans and Vegans Online Website for vegan recipes for beginners.