Who has Southern Living 5-Star Recipe Collection?! Help please!!

My mother has had this binder/cookbook for the longest time. It had this recipe for MOCHA CHEESECAKE that I loooooooved. Loved it so much, I took the page out and brought it to college with me. Well i graduated in '06 and I dont think I’ve seen it since junior year. I’ve decided it’s time to track it down. If you have the Southern Living 5-Star Recipe Collection binder/cookbook, I will love you forever if you will give me this recipe!! Like I said, I’m pretty sure its just called “Mocha Cheesecake” and I remember in the picture it had little chocolate leaves and edible rosebuds on it.

Please help me! My poor springform pan has been lonely too long!

Mocha Cheesecake

YIELD: 12 to 14 servings
COURSE: Desserts

Ingredients
1 (9-ounce) package chocolate wafers
2 tablespoons sugar
1/3 cup butter or margarine, melted
6 tablespoons finely ground espresso beans
1/2 cup boiling water
3 (1-ounce) semisweet chocolate squares
2 (8-ounce) packages cream cheese, softened
1 cup sugar
1 1/4 cups sour cream
4 large eggs

Preparation

Process chocolate wafers in a food processor until ground. Add 2 tablespoons sugar and butter; pulse 1 or 2 times. Press crumb mixture into bottom and 1 1/2 inches up sides of a 9-inch springform pan. Chill.

Stir together espresso beans and 1/2 cup boiling water; cool. Pour through a coffee filter, reserving 1/3 cup liquid (add water to make 1/3 cup, if necessary).

Melt chocolate in a small saucepan over low heat, stirring often.

Beat cream cheese at medium speed with an electric mixer until smooth. Gradually add 1 cup sugar, beating well. Add espresso, melted chocolate, sour cream, and eggs; beat until blended. Pour into crust.

Bake at 350° for 55 minutes. Turn off oven, and leave cheesecake in oven 1 hour with oven door slightly open. Cool on a wire rack. Chill at least 8 hours.

Southern Living NOVEMBER 1998